Facebook RSS
About GTI Future Students Current Students Our Programs Student Services E-Faculty

Gadsden Technical Institute Faculty and Staff


Dr. Sylvia Jackson Director jacksons@gcpsmail.com
Mrs. Evonski Bulger School Administrator/Chief Examiner bulgere@gcpsmail.com
Mrs. Angela Sapp CTE Coordinator sappa@gcpsmail.com


Mrs. Linda Barnes Pharmacy Technician Instructor barnesl@gcpsmail.com
Mr. Michael Clark
Welding Technology Instructor clarkmi@gcpsmail.com
Mrs. Dorris Drake Practical Nursing Instructor draked@gcpsmail.com
Mr. Don Gibson Barbering/Cosmetology Instructor gibsond@gcpsmail.com
Ms. Ga'Mocha Jones Adult Education Instructor jonesg@gcpsmail.com
Mrs. Cynthia Kimbrell-Lewis Facials and Nails Specialty Instructor kimbrellcynthia@gcpsmail.com
Mrs. Emma Lee-Howard Practical Nursing Instructor leeemma@gcpsmail.com
Mr. David McPhaul Power Equipment Technologies Instrucator mcphauld@gcpsmail.com
Mr. Alfred "Jeff" Suber Carpemtry Instructor subera@gcpsmail.com
Mr. James "Jimmy" Weeks Automotive Service Techology Instuctor weeksj@gcpsmail.com


Mrs. Gwendolyn Bradwell Office Manager bradwellg@gcpsmail.com
Mrs. Natalie DuPont-Bradwell Job Development Counselor dupontn@gcpsmail.com
Mrs. Kourtney Lewis Date Entry/Assistant Secretary lewiskourtney@gcpsmail.com
Mrs.Tatia Thomas Job Development Counselor flowerst@gcpsmail.com
Back to Top