Facebook RSS
About GTI Future Students Current Students Our Programs Student Services E-Faculty
Links
E-Faculty

Gadsden Technical Institute Faculty and Staff

Administration

Dr. Sylvia Jackson Director jacksons@gcpsmail.com
Mrs. Evonski Bulger School Administrator/Chief Examiner bulgere@gcpsmail.com
Mrs. Angela Sapp CTE Coordinator sappa@gcpsmail.com

Faculty

Ms. Linda Barnes Pharmacy Technician Instructor barnesl@gcpsmail.com
Mr. Jeffery Christopher Automotive Service Technology Instructor christopherj@gcpsmail.com
Mr. Michael Clark Welding Technology Instructor clarkmi@gcpsmail.com
Mrs. Dorris Drake Practical Nursing Instructor draked@gcpsmail.com
Mr. Don Gibson Barbering/Cosmetology Instructor gibsond@gcpsmail.com
Ms. Ga'Mocha Jones Adult Education Instructor jonesg@gcpsmail.com
Mrs. Cynthia Kimbrell-Lewis Nail Specialist kimbrellcynthia@gcpsmail.com
Mrs. Emma Lee Practical Nursing Instructor leeemma@gcpsmail.com
Mr. David McPhaul Gasoline Engine Service Instructor mcphauld@gcpsmail.com
Mr. Alfred "Jeff" Suber Carpemtry Instructor subera@gcpsmail.com
     

Staff

Mrs. Gwendolyn Bradwell Office Manager bradwellg@gcpsmail.com
Ms. Natalie DuPont Job Development Counselor dupontn@gcpsmail.com
Mrs. Kourtney Lewis Date Entry/Assistant Secretary lewiskourtney@gcpsmail.com
Mrs.Tatia Thomas Job Development Counselor flowerst@gcpsmail.com
Back to Top